Another Acceptance

It’s been an amazing week and a half.  I went to my inbox yesterday to learn that my story “Scratch Paper” has been accepted to Allegory e-zine.  It will appear in their January issue under my real name.  I’m still in shock.

I’d set some goals for the end of the year, one of them was to get three stories published.  I’m not counting on reaching that goal, but getting close feels good.

Now back to work! (cracks whip on self =  ingests large amounts of caffeine).

Powered by Qumana

3 Responses to “Another Acceptance”

  1. Congrats! You’re on a roll!

  2. Congrats on the acceptance! And thanks for subscribing to my blog — so very cool!

    Best, s.

Leave a Reply

